Clinique Saumery

Contact et accès

Marker icon Marker shadow





Benoit Faucheux
Directeur d'établissement
Tel: 0254512835
Mail : benoit.faucheux@saumery.fr

Carole Marlaud
Responsable RH
Tel : 0254512836
Mail : rh@saumery.fr

Service des Admissions
Tel: 0254512822
Mail: baf@saumery.fr

Secretariat Médical
Tel : 0254512832/33
Mail : secretariat.medical@saumery.fr

Hôpital de Jour
Tel : 0254512838
Mail : hdj@saumery.fr

Infirmerie Château
Mail: infirmerie@saumery.fr

Dominique Faix
Comptabilité fournisseur
Tel: 02545124426
mail: facturation@saumery.fr

Sophie Boudeaud
Recouvrement
Tel: 0254512812
Mail : recouvrement@saumery.fr

Juliette Capdevielle-Dussaillant
Responsable Qualité
Tel: 0254512824
Mail : raq@saumery.fr

Céline Rondard
Assistante Sociale
Tel: 0254512830
Mail : assistantesociale@saumery.fr

Isabelle Veyrac
Pharmacienne
Tel : 0254514418
Mail : pharmacie@saumery.fr

Xavier Couette
Responsable Informatique
Tel: 0254514423
Mail : informatique@saumery.fr

Geneviève Icart-Langlois
Coordinatrice USIS
Tel: 0254512823
Mail : glanglois@saumery.fr

Rémi Bureau
Educateur Technique
Tel: 0254514428
Mail: remi.bureau@saumery.fr

Anne-Gaël Matagne
Responsable Pédagogique
Tel: 0254512813
mail: agmatagne@saumery.fr

Cuisine
Tel: 0254512820
Mail : cuisine@saumery.fr

Comission Stage
Mail : commission.stage@saumery.fr

C.S.E
Tel: 0254512805
Mail: cse@saumery.fr

Contact
contact@saumery.fr